list.o.day

Alright, I said I would make a list each day as to what I’m excited about to help keep me positive and motivated.

Today’s list:

  1. A new song I’m in love with: Hometown Glory by Adele
  2. The sun finally came out
  3. An early dinner with my friend Kathryn
  4. I have completed my source accumulation for my art history research paper
  5. Part One of my final crit for my Drawing as Thinking class this morning went very well, images will be up soon
  6. This sweet new website I found: http://mus-mus.org/atparis/atparis_photos.htm#atparis
  7. GAP is doing a denim donation program until the 14th and offering 30% off full price jeans!
Leave a Reply

