wednesday.

Today I am excited about:

  1. Almost everything on my to do list today has been crossed off, before noon!
  2. This past weekend was fantastic and I’m still feeling the good vibes
  3. A possible two-day trip to the coast with my favorite
  4. The book from Blurb came in today!
  5. So far I have two A’s on my transcript for this term
  6. This new site with crazy fashion look books
  7. I am currently in love with these bird outlines from Martha Stewart’s website and I’m using them for my door decorations for my residents next term
  8. Guinness Floats tonight with Cassy, Jonathan and Kathryn in celebration of St. Patty’s Day
  9. This new music video by Kate Nash is super cute
Leave a Reply

