pullin. out. all. the. stops.

I went window shopping with my sister yesterday and after that trip it was decided my new favorite obsession is drawer pulls. Here are some of my favorites from Anthropologie.

I also found a book of poems by Gwen Frostic, “Wisps of Mist,” and fell in love. Unfortunately I couldn’t afford to purchase it at the time, but after some research I found the book online at amazon.com for a much more reasonable price.

Gwen also has a website, chock-full of sweet cross stitch, stationary, and books.

Leave a Reply

