spring. in. my. step.

Ever since I came back to Eugene after Spring Break, the weather has been anything but well… spring-like. The worst part about that is that I have to wear my rain boots, which aren’t very comfortable and I don’t feel like they go with anything in my wardrobe. I got so upset about the rain today that I decided I would create an outfit that I would have worn had it been nice outside today.

Twisted Chiffon Cardigan in Soft Blossom from J. Crew

Stone Vintage Necklace in Green from Urban Outfitters

Silk Twyla Tank in Ivory from J. Crew

Cotton Cavalry Skirt in White from J. Crew

Slim Square-Buckle Belt in Seashore Beige from J. Crew

Kimichi Blue Floral Skimmer in Blue Cream from Urban Outfitters

J. Crew is obviously a favorite. If only the weather would change (and I could go shopping!).

Leave a Reply

