obsessed.

I recently joined Pinterest, a place to share visual collections of things you love. It has taken over my life. In a completely good way, I do believe. I still feel kind of rusty, but it has a snow-balling effect on the soul I’m pretty sure.

So this is my unabashed soap-box telling you to join because you’ll love it. Plus you can join the Pin-it-Forward movement started by sfgirlbybay. Just do it. The list just came out and I’ll be making my debut on May 31st. If you decide not to join, not to worry, I’ll be featuring my pins here!

Leave a Reply

