movin.on.up.

via Dudeandchick

Today is moving day! I have to pack up my tiny little apartment I fondly refer to as ‘my box’ and move home! It’s such an odd feeling. I’m excited and nervous but a little bit sad, mostly for my friends. I wish there was a mass exodus from Eugene and we could all live in glorious Portland together. I guess that’s what vacations are for hum?

To help keep me in ‘go’ mode, I’m listening to The Veils. My favourite right now is Calliope; if you listen to the lyrics it doesn’t sound super up beat, but the instrumentals are.

Leave a Reply

