i’m.wheelie.sorry.

So I know I’ve been more than negligent with my blog this last week. My deepest apologies.

I was out of town for a few days, and when I came back the stress of work and trying to get back into the swing of things overcame my blogging abilities.

So here is my olive branch

Give Heart (Red/Blue/Espresso)

This super cute fabric wrap from ChewingTheCud. Seriously… SO CUTE.

Give Heart (Red/Blue/Espresso)

The attention to detail is incredible.

Give Heart (Red/Blue/Espresso)

There are a ton of other adorable and cheeky designs on their site, but this was by far my favourite.

Plus… I wheelie do like you :] Here’s to being back on track!

Leave a Reply

