lou.lou.i.definitely.do.

Perhaps I have an affinity for the name LuLu (it was my name in French class for several years) but I’m sure it’s just a coincidence that I just fell in love with louloudo‘s (Lousie Evans) SUPER DUPER THINGS shop on Etsy.

 

I want everything. Seriously.

 

Mini leather stag silhouette in vintage frame

This is probably my favourite item: Mini Leather Stag Silhouette in a Vintage Frame.

It’s just so small and so sweet, and makes my little heart beat beat beat.

 

MIRROR MIRROR necklace

Mirror Mirror Necklace.

Totally the fairest of them all.

 

The Schoolmistress - vintage collar necklace

Schoolmistress Vintage Collar Necklace.

I’m dying. This is so cute.

Wing Commander - epaulette brooches

 

Wing Commander Epaulette Brooches.

 

 

Sooo… if anyone wants to get me a early/late/half birthday gift or something for the holidays I’m just giving you a heads up. :]

 

Her things are seriously amazing though, and you should check out all of her other endeavors via any of the links I posted at the top.

Happy Shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

