hi.

Hand Plate

The sweet hand plate above is from Ardayclay (sorry it’s sold out!)

 

So as aforementioned in a few of my posts, my posting schedule has to change for some pretty cliché reasons, but I’ll still explain my way to redemption.

For those that don’t know (or haven’t read my i.am. page… ahem, yes you) I work at the Portland Children’s Museum as an Early Childhood Education instructor plus I’m attending Portland State University for my Masters degree in Arts Education with 45 hours of practicum to fulfill at Sunnyside Environmental School.

Needless to say I’m just a little bit busy, but definitely in a good way. Unfortunately that means that blogging has to be left for Sundays when I’m not working, schooling, or practicum-ing it up. Don’t be sad though because this means that I’ll actually have a posting schedule where-as before I would just randomly post whenever I could. Yay for organization!

 

 

Leave a Reply

