m.i.a.

I’ve definitely been flyin’ like paper these past few weeks as I’m sure everyone noticed by my drought of posts. (I wasn’t getting high like planes though, don’t judge me) Sometimes I’m just a terrible blogger, what can I say? Anyways, I’m back in business and I definitely don’t have a shortage of lovely things to share.

Brace yourselves, is all I have to say.

_________

 

+ covet: Painted Stones by Geninne

+ read: Everything is Illuminated by Jonathan Safran Foer (current read/indulgence)

+ look: Sundtorp for Apartmento by Wai Lin Tse (the last image makes me melt)

+ eat: Mini Spinach and Jarlsberg Quiches (I used asparagus, gouda and prosciutto–J loved them)

+ make: Instant Comfort Pocket Boxes

+ wear: My Diamond Ring by betty+cash

Leave a Reply

